Saturday, March 12, 2011

Pre-order the 'Water For Elephants' Soundtrack + Track Listing and Cover Revealed

Pre-order HERE at Amazon for $13.33

The soundtrack will be released on April 19, 2011

HQ Cover

Track Listing

1. Did I Miss It?
2. The Circus Sets Up
3. Circus Fantasy
4. Jacob Sees Marlena
5. Button Up Your Overcoat (excerpt)-Ruth Etting, performer
6. Prosze, Rosie, dac noge
7. Rosie
8. Speakeasy Kiss
9. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)-James Newton Howard, performer
10. Barabra's Tent
11. Jacob Returns
12. Don't Tell Him What Happened To Me-James Newton Howard, performer
13. Shooting Star
14. The Job Is Yours
15. Need A Little Sugar In My Bowl (Album Version)-Bessie Smith, performer
16. Stomp Time Blues-Jasper Taylor & His State Street Boys
17. I Can See Straight Through You
18. Sanctuary
19. Baptism / Jacob & Rosie
20. The Stampede / I'm Coming Home

HQ Cover: Pattinsonlife
Via H2OforElephants

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

That's more of a score than a soundtrack though right? So there won't be an actual soundtrack I guess?