Wednesday, May 12, 2010

'The Twilight Saga: Eclipse' Soundtrack

1. Metric – “Eclipse (All Yours)”

2. Muse – “Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)”

3. The Bravery - "Ours"

4. Florence + The Machine – “Heavy In Your Arms”

5. Sia – “My Love”

6. Fanfarlo – “Atlas”

7. The Black Keys – “Chop And Change”

8. The Dead Weather – “Rolling In On A Burning Tree”

9. Beck and Bat For Lashes – “Let’s Get Lost”

10. Vampire Weekend – “Jonathan Low”

11. UNKLE – “With You In My Head (featuring The Black Angels)”

12. Eastern Conference Champions – “A Million Miles An Hour”

13. Band Of Horses – “Life On Earth”

14. Cee-Lo Green – “What Part Of Forever”

15. Howard Shore - “Jacob’s Theme”

You can pre-order the soundtrack here at amazon or here at The soundtrack will be released on June 8, 2010.


Ursula said...

So far so good! I love Beck, really looking forward to hearing that song.. all I'm praying for is for Adam Lambert not to be one of the artists in the soundtrack, i can't stand his voice or his style :$

Ursula said...

and I forgot to mention that I totally hate this announcing 1 song every 30 minutes! :S
They should have just announced the whole thing at once IMO.

Anonymous said...

If Rob had a song in there I could die happy.

yaelfica said...

@yasmin yeah me too.. and where is the MUSE track???? i so stupid to think that it should be one?

Shelly80 said...

Last song must be special... Could it be??? Hope so!!!

layna.lane said...

They need to hurry up with this, I'm sure everyone is getting sick of waiting and updating. I'm kinda put off that they aren't doing it the way they did with NM- I liked that we got to preview it as it was announced and since I hated the NM soundtrack I definitely won't be running out and buying this one until I can hear it first. Then again, that said, maybe that's why they're not previewing it this time.

Kim Smith said...

handsome guys and so cute I really love them and the girl is so beautiful
viagra online