Saturday, May 17, 2014

Cannes' Updated Schedule - The Rover and Maps To The Stars (Times and Links)

Livestreams linked at the bottom of the post.


MAY 18TH

The Rover - Photocall:
Photocall starts at 1:15PM CET (7:15AM ET).


The Rover - Cannes Premiere:
Screening starts at 10:30PM CET (4:30PM ET) and the stars are expected to arrive at the red carpet at 10PM CET (4PM ET)


Still on May 18th - Maps To The Stars' press screenings at 7PM CET (1PM ET) and 10:30PM CET (4:30PM ET)


MAY 19TH

Maps To The Stars - Photocall:
Photocall starts at 12PM CET (6AM ET)

Maps To The Stars - Interview:
Cannes official interview starts at 12:15PM CET (6:15AM ET)

Maps To The Stars - Press Conference:
Cannes offical press conference starts at 12:30PM CET (6:30AM ET)

Maps To The Stars - Cannes Premiere:
Screening starts at 10:30PM CET (4:30PM ET) and the stars expected to arrive at the red carpet at 10PM CET (4PM ET)


Live Stream

Youtube (Canal+): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FlPXW8BUnJw
(You can choose English or France).
Dailymotion (Orange): http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x1r18y3


Thanks to @Gossipgyal for all the links and times :)

3 comments:

CEJSMom said...

There is also Le Grand Journal interview of the Maps stars on the 18th at 7:10 PM CET. Julianne has said she will be there so hopefully so will the entire cast.

Margarita Lopez said...

THANK. YOU.
:D
Thank you very much!!...

sirjaÿmes said...

Thank You guys!!! :))