Saturday, January 25, 2014

The Rover' Teaser Trailer Details

UPDTATE: A24Films confirmed that the trailer will be released online BEFORE January 30 and will be over a minute long!

Original Post

We have a date for The Rover's preview premiere: THURSDAY - JANUARY 30!

Catch an exclusive world premiere preview of David Michôd's THE ROVER on the 3rd AACTAs broadcast on Network Ten.
The AACTA's will be on Jan 30 at 8:30PM (Sydney time), that's Thursday 4:30AM ET/1:30AM PT. We can't wait!


AACTA | Update

5 comments:

Iluvthemovies said...

Thank you RPL for the wonderful news. I know we can always count on you.

Rob MyLove said...

THANK YOU. that's wonderful news.

alida_v said...

nice!!!

vana said...

I will be watching, so happy about this.

Eliz / TEB4E said...

What great news, that their finally releasing a teaser trailer for The Rover, we've been waiting a long time for this.